INDIRIZZO & ORARI

  TRAFAG ITALIA S.R.L.
   Via Cremona 1 - c/o Tecnocity Alto Milanese
   20025 Legnano (MI)
0331/592397   
0331/599815   
8,30 - 12,30 ÷ 14,00 - 18,00  

RETE VENDITA:  


AMMINISTRATORE DELEGATO

  •   Mario Travagin
      mario.travagin@trafagitalia.netcom
    int. 23   

AMMINISTRAZIONE

  •   Paola Castagna
      paola.castagna@trafagitalia.netcom
    int. 22   

UFFICIO ACQUISTI

  •   Stefano Olgiati
      stefano.olgiati@trafagitalia.netcom
    int. 27   

LOGISTICA

  •   Andrea Vessella
      andrea.vessella@trafagitalia.netcom
    int. 30   
  •   Ilaria Aceti
      ilaria.aceti@trafagitalia.netcom
    int. 21   

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE

  •   Andrea Mayer
      andrea.mayer@trafagitalia.netcom
    int. 24   

TECNICO COMMERCIALE

  •   Alessandro Ciapparelli
      alessandro.ciapparelli@trafagitalia.netcom
    int. 25   
  •   Diego Michelon
      diego.michelon@trafagitalia.netcom
    int. 28   
  •   Andrea Marangon
      andrea.marangon@trafagitalia.netcom
    int. 10   
    331/6192611   


TRAFAG ITALIA S.R.L.
Via Cremona 1
c/o Tecnocity Alto Milanese
20025 Legnano (MI)
P.IVA 11819540151
CCIAA MI 11819540151
Cap.soc. € 41600,00 i.v.


CONTATTACI
Tel. 0331/592397
Fax 0331/599815
E-mail: info@trafagitalia.com
Commerciale: sales@trafagitalia.com
Rete vendita
Privacy e cookie policy