INDIRIZZO & ORARI

  TRAFAG ITALIA S.R.L.
   Via Cremona 1 - c/o Tecnocity Alto Milanese
   20025 Legnano (MI)
0331-592397   
0331-599815   
8,30 - 12,30 ÷ 14,00 - 18,00  

RETE VENDITA:  


AMMINISTRAZIONE

  •   Paola Castagna
      paola.castagna@trafag.netcom
    int. 22   

UFFICIO ACQUISTI

  •   Stefano Olgiati
      stefano.olgiati@trafag.netcom
    int. 27   

LOGISTICA

  •   Andrea Vessella
      andrea.vessella@trafag.netcom
    int. 30   
  •   Ilaria Aceti
      ilaria.aceti@trafag.netcom
    int. 21   

RESPONSABILE COMMERCIALE

  •   Andrea Mayer
      andrea.mayer@trafag.netcom
    int. 24   

TECNICO COMMERCIALE

  •   Alessandro Ciapparelli
      alessandro.ciapparelli@trafag.netcom
    int. 25   
  •   Diego Michelon
      diego.michelon@trafag.netcom
    int. 28   
  •   Andrea Marangon
      andrea.marangon@trafag.netcom
    int. 10   
    331-6192611   

RESPONSABILE LABORATORIO

  •   Thomas Maneggia
      thomas.maneggia@trafag.netcom
    int. 26   


TRAFAG ITALIA S.R.L.
Via Cremona 1
c/o Tecnocity Alto Milanese
20025 Legnano (MI)
P.IVA 11819540151
CCIAA MI 11819540151
Cap.soc. € 41600,00 i.v.


CONTATTACI
Tel. 0331-592397
Fax 0331-599815
E-mail: info.IT@trafag.com
Commerciale: sales.IT@trafag.com
Rete vendita
Privacy e cookie policy